Dan Brown’s The Lost Symbol TV Premiere

Dan Brown's The Lost Symbol

Dan Brown’s The Lost Symbol premieres on 16 September 2021, featuring a young Robert Langdon. The Lost Symbol novel, published on September 15, 2009, is the third Dan Brown novel to include Robert Langdon, a Harvard University symbologist, as the protagonist. Angels & Demons (2000) and The Da Vinci Code (2003) are the first two novels.

The Lost Symbol is a prequel to The Da Vinci Code in which a youthful Robert Langdon is invited to participate in an ancient Masonic Scavenger Hunt throughout Washington, D.C. The show will follow Robert Langdon as he solves a series of deadly puzzles.

Ashley Zukerman as Robert Langdon

The Lost Symbol Cast

  • Ashley Zukerman as Robert Langdon
  • Valorie Curry as Katherine Solomon
  • Eddie Izzard as Peter Solomon
  • Sumalee Montano as Inoue Sato, Director of the OS
  • Sammi Rotibi as Agent Adamu

The series will be available on the Peacock, NBC Universal’s streaming platforms.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: